Contact

Nisga’a Elementary Secondary School

Gitlaxt’aamiks, B.C.
Phone 250-633-2225

Administrators

Cameron Nott Principal cnott@nisgaa.bc.ca
Jackie Borosa Vice-Principal jborosa@nisgaa.bc.ca

Office Staff

Marty Cox Secondary Secretary mcox@nisgaa.bc.ca
Christina Percival Elementary Secretary cpercival@nisgaa.bc.ca

Secondary

Mr. George Thompson Guidance Counsellor-Hummanities ghtompson@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Keith Gosnell Humanities kgosnell@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. David Wang Math dwang@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Janneke Krom Sr. Science/Math jkrom@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Baljit Singh Math/Science bsingh@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Jackie Borosa Vice Principal/Humanities jborosa@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Rhonda Mueller Fine Arts/Eng rmueller@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Beardsell Humanities  mbeardsell@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Jason English Phys Ed/Math/Science jenglish@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Doug MacLean Music / Band dmaclean@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Edith Munroe Nisga’a Language & Culture emunroe@nisgaa.bc.ca

Elementary

Ms. L. Wilson Gr.K/1 lwilson@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. L. Griffin Gr. 1/2 lazak@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Regie Plana-Alcuaz Gr.2/3 rplanaalcuaz@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs.Lillian Gonu Gr.3/4 lgonu@nisgaa.bc.ca
 Mrs. Sara Beardsell & Mrs. Winnie Hansen  Gr. 4/5  sbeardsell@nisgaa.bc.ca or whansen@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Teresa McMillan Gr. 5/6 tmcmillan@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Larry Tait Gr. 6/7 ltait@nisgaa.bc.ca

Teacher’s Assistants

Ms. Eleanor Bright ebright@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Ferdilia Moore fmoore@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Dionne Morven dmorven@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Sherilyn Grandson sgrandison1@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Jason Scott jscott1@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Tara Robinson trobinson1@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Lynne Clayton lclayton2@nisgaa.bc.ca