Contact

Nisga’a Elementary Secondary School

Gitlaxt’aamiks, B.C.
Phone 250-633-2225

Administrators

Martha Swinn Principal mswinn@nisgaa.bc.ca
Tom Wilkinson Vice-Principal twilkinson@nisgaa.bc.ca

Office Staff

Marty Cox Senior Secretary mcox@nisgaa.bc.ca
Christina Percival Elementary Secretary cpercival@nisgaa.bc.ca

Secondary

Mr. K. Gosnell Support kgosnell@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. D. Adams Math & Alternate Ed. dadams@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. J. Krom Math / Science jkrom@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms.Jacqueline Borosa English / Social Studies / Foods cpeal@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. D. Allain Fine Arts/Gr 9 Soc Stud/Eng dallain@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. K. Wilkinson Phys Ed/Guidance kwilkinson@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Doug MacLean Music / Band dmaclean@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. E. Munroe Nisga’a Language & Culture emunroe@nisgaa.bc.ca

Elementary

Ms. L. Wilson Gr.K lwilson@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. L. Griffin Gr. 1 lazak@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Beardsell Gr. 3/4 sbeardsell@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Brandy Engdahl Gr. 2 bengdahl@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. T. McMillan Gr.4/5 tmcmillan@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Y. McMillan Nisga’a Language and Culture Teacher ymcmillan@nisgaa.bc.ca

Teacher’s Assistants

Ms. Eleanor Bright ebright@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Ferdilia Moore fmoore@nisgaa.bc.ca
Dionne Morven dmorven@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Colleen Davis cdavis@nisgaa.bc.ca