Contact

Nisga’a Elementary Secondary School

Gitlaxt’aamiks, B.C.
Phone 250-633-2225

Administrators

Cameron Nott Principal cnott@nisgaa.bc.ca
Jackie Borosa Vice-Principal/Guidance jborosa@nisgaa.bc.ca

Office Staff

Marty Cox Secondary Secretary mcox@nisgaa.bc.ca
Christina Percival Elementary Secretary cpercival@nisgaa.bc.ca
Jeannette McMillan Secondary Secretary jmcmillan3@nisgaa.bc.ca

District Numeracy

Doreen Adams dadams@nisgaa.bc.ca

District Counsellor

Ms. Angella White awhite@nisgaa.bc.ca

Secondary

Mr. George Thompson Hummanities ghtompson@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Keith Gosnell Learning Support kgosnell@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Ram Etwaroo Math retwaroo@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Janneke Krom Sr. Science/Math jkrom@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Charity Peal Humanities cpeal@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Jackie Borosa Vice Principal/Guidance jborosa@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Rhonda Mueller Fine Arts/Eng rmueller@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Mark Beardsell Humanities  mbeardsell@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Jason English Phys Ed/Math/Science jenglish@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Doug MacLean Music / Band dmaclean@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Edith Munroe/
Ms. Dorcas Stewart
Nisga’a Language & Culture emunroe@nisgaa.bc.ca/
dstewart@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Derek Azak Math/Science dazak@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Daniel Henry Foods and Nutrition dhenry@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Marguerite DiFilippo Learning Resources Teacher mdifilippo@nisgaa.bc.ca

Elementary

Mr. Wouter Pleunis Learning Resources Teacher wpleunis@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. L. Wilson Gr.K/1 lwilson@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. L. Griffin Gr. 1/2 lazak@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Regie Plana-Alcuaz Gr.3 rplanaalcuaz@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs.Lillian Gonu Gr.4 lgonu@nisgaa.bc.ca
 Mrs. Sara Beardsell  Learning Support  sbeardsell@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Teresa McMillan Gr. 5/6 tmcmillan@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Larry Tait Gr. 6/7 ltait@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Yvette McMillan Nisga’a Language ymcmillan@nisgaa.bc.ca

Education Assistants

Ms. Eleanor Bright ebright@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mrs. Ferdilia Moore fmoore@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Dionne Morven dmorven@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Sherilyn Grandson sgrandison1@nisgaa.bc.ca
Mr. Jason Scott jscott1@nisgaa.bc.ca
Ms. Lynne Clayton lclayton2@nisgaa.bc.ca
Tara Guno tguno@nisgaa.bc.ca